WATCH: ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2018 “Just Love Araw-Araw April 14, 2018 11:38 AM


Love knows no season. After inspiring our Kapamilya to share the spirit of love with our Christmas Station ID, we now wish to keep this fire burning with the latest ABS-CBN Summer campaign, Just Love Araw-araw — because every day is an opportunity to love.


We translate love to action by featuring simple acts of goodness by different individuals and organizations. Among them are mountain climber amputees, innovative farmers, a model student from Sorsogon, tourist volunteers among others. The music video encourages all of us to do meaningful activities in this season of warmth.


Just Love Araw-Araw” was written by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management (CCM) head Robert Labayen with Lloyd Oliver “Bobzilla” Corpuz and Paolo Ramos. The music was produced by hit Filipino composers Thyro Alfaro and Yumi Lacsamana with additional melody from Jimmy Antiporda. The song was performed by It’s Showtime family with KZ Tandingan and Bamboo.


ABS-CBN Summer Station ID 2018 was created by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management Division headed by Robert Labayen, Johnny Delos Santos,  and Patrick de Leon. It was directed by Paolo Ramos with second unit directors Peewee Azarcon Gonzales and Lorenz Roi Morales.


The 2018 SID Creative and Production Team members are Sheryl B. Ramos, Mark Angelo Bravo, Adrian Lim, Stephanie Angeles, Mark Raywin Tome, Revbrain Martin, Kathrina Sanchez, Edsel Misenas, Dang F. Baldonado, Carlota Rosales, Christian Faustino, Anna Charisse Constantino-Perez,  Christer Salire, Michelle Rafaela Tupas, Aye Dungo, Cheska Castro, Kay Marie Batac, Jesse Giane Alcontin, Karen Adiova, Carla Mirano, Neil Harvey Talento, Madelle Balendo, Aeina Tongohan, Lara Mae Allardo, Limer Veloso, Regine Binuya, Edward Ramirez, Elai Balendo, Faye Maranan, Rafael Galang, Patricia Lantin, Angela Suarez, Laxandra Chico, Jhon Paul Solis, Jonell Corall, Shally Tablada, Christine Joy Laxamana, Elirose Borja, Love Rose De Leon, Pamela Mercado, Christian Abuel.  The Summer SID 2018 was edited by Jaimee Jan Agonia and the lyric video was edited by Jasper Herrera. Other editors are Bridge Sulit and Janna Capilo with ABS-CBN Integrated Marketing Head, Nandy Villar, Corporate Marketing Manager, June Gerard Maralit and Corporate Marketing Specialist, Jennifer Bautista.


The SID Team partnered with ABS-CBN TV Entertainment, ABS-CBN News, ABS-CBN Regional, ABS-CBN Sports and Action, ABS-CBN Digital Terrestrial Television, ABS-CBN Digital Media Division, ABS-CBN Licensing, ABS-CBN Star Magic, ABS-CBN Property Management, ABS-CBN Global, ABS-CBN Safety and Security, ABS-CBN Lingkod Kapamilya Foundation, Inc., ABS-CBN HR Division, ABS-CBN Corporate Communications, Other members are Tess Perez-Mendoza and Aye Dungo, Traffic & Operations; Jaime Porca, Technical Production Head; Ralph Francisco, TOD Technical Producer; Sam Esquillon, Production Designer; Hannah Abdul, Art Director; Oliver Paler, Dennis Amarille, Maria Concepcion Salire,  Angelo Dayao,  Alfie Landayan, Meryl Pacis, Raphael dela Rea, Karlo Victoriano, Joseph Linga, Shane Ibanez, Teters Enrique, Post Production Team; Andrei Antonio, Mark Antonio, Karl Montenegro, John Manalo, Paolo Santos, and Joseph delos Reyes, Videographers; Arnold Sulit, Location Manager; Salve Penalosa, Chot Borja, Chelly Coching, Renato Valerio, Darwin Dueñas, Jojo Medrano and Charmaine Briones, Production Coordinators; Mary Jane Calapatia, Talent Caster.